Shelby Development Foundation

The Shelby Development Foundation is a part of the Shelby Development Corporation, which is dedicated to the preservation of historic properties in the central business care of Shelbyville.

Donations to the revolving fund are tax-deductible. Checks may be made to SDF and mailed to P.O. Box 1256, Shelbyville, KY 40066

Our Board Members Position Representing
Belinda Nichols Interim Co- Chairman/Secretary & Treasurer Commonwealth Bank & Trust
K.C. Crahan Interim Co-Chairman Crahan Wealth Management
Eilene Collins Executive Director Shelby Development Corporation
Gilmore Dutton   Attorney
Neil Hackworth   Resident
Mayor Tom Hardesty Ex-Officio City of Shelbyville
Sherry Jelsma   Resident
Marshall Long   Coldwell Banker
Hubert Pollett   Fiscal Court
Fred Rogers Ex-Officio Historic Distric Commission
Judge Executive Rob Rothenburger Ex-Officio Shelby County

Back to Projects page >>